PRG Logo Portishead Railway Group


Chairman: Alan Matthews                                         Contact us …

Vice-Chairman: Colin Howells

Secretary: Debbie Sherreard

Treasurer: Wendy Thorne

Membership Secretary: Peter Maliphant

Web Master: Paul Gregory

Committee member: Roger English

Committee member: Norman Vanstone

Committee member: Gareth Jones

Committee member: Brian Hunt

Committee member: David Chillistone

Would you like to help or to join us ?

Regular meetings are held to keep members up to date with progress.

Affiliated to Railfuture